Sabbatical Q&A

person working at a table, writing on a notebook, with a cup of coffee in the background

Provost Nate Bowditch, sabbatical committee chair Laura Dykstra, and PSU-AAUP president Matt Cheney will share information about the sabbatical application process and answer questions. This session is especially appropriate for tenure-track faculty who are now applying for sabbaticals.

Scroll to Top